EFIWE SPORTS: Mohamed Salah, Oshoala Among Winners Of CAF Awards 2017 | See FULL List #CAFAwards2017

Complete list of winners at the 2017 Confederation of African Football (CAF) awards ceremony which held in Accra on Thursday, 4th January 2018.

Player of the Year
1.Mohamed Salah (Egypt, Liverpool/ENG), 2. Sadio Mane (Senegal, Liverpool/ENG), 3. Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Gabon, Borussia Dortmund/GER)

Women’s Player of the Year
Asisat Oshoala (Nigeria, Dalian Quanjian/CHN)

Youth Player of the Year
Patson Daka (Zambia, Liefering/AUT)

Coach of the Year
Hector Cuper (Egypt)

Club of the Year
Wydad Casablanca (Morocco)

National Team of the Year

Women’s National Team of the Year
South Africa

See Winners In Photos

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post