EFIWE MUSIC: Kizz Daniel - No Bad Songz ( FULL Album) @iamkizzdaniel

After the much antication the Flyboi Inc CEO, Kizz Daniel has finally releases his highly new album titled No Bad Songz.

The new album houses 20 complete track which feature some top Nigeria, Tanzania, Ghana and South Africa artiste like DJ Xclusive, Major Lazer, Philkeyz, Demmie Vee, Simi, Sarkodie, Diamond Platnumz and Nasty C.


18. Kizz Daniel – Over || DOWNLOAD MP3

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post